Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Psalm One (Rhymesayers) “Get In the Van 3″ – 15 dope tracks featuring production from Exile, Mulatto Patriot, Optiks, Maker, Earmint, with MCs Del The FunkyHomosapien, Ang-13, & ThaiOne Davis. For more info check out and Follow @psalmone on Twitter

Behind the Boards: Mulatto Patriot

Download GITV3 @

No TweetBacks yet. (Be the first to Tweet this post)

You Should Also Check Out This Post:

More Active Posts: