Image and video hosting by TinyPic

1. The Decade DJ Intel
2. Now Baby Pugs Atomz feat. Psalm one, MC Adad, & Snr Kaos prod. Mulatto Patriot
3. Memorial [Explicit] Pugs Atomz feat. Deuce Eclipse & Dave Ghetto
4. Griffen Pugs Atomz feat. DJ Intel
5. Tear In Your Eye Pugs Atomz
6. Off Switch Pugs Atomz feat. Simeon & Wes Restless
7. They Ain’t Pugs Atomz feat. Anton Genius
8. Dog Wood Tree Pugs Atomz
9. Winners Pugs Atomz feat. 6th Sense
10. Carried Away The Gent$ feat. Wes Restless, Ill Legit & Pugs Atomz
11. The Outlaw Pugs Atomz
12. Boom Box (Remix) Pugs Atomz feat. DJ Vadim
13. All Right Pugs Atomz
14. Man Of The People [Explicit] Pugs Atomz
15. Hey Yall Pugs Atomz feat. Primeridian & Rashid Hadee prod. Mulatto Patriot
16. All City Pugs Atomz feat. Trixter & DJ Intel

The Decade” a compilation old and new tunes he wrote between 200O and 2010. All the classic Pugs songs from his out of print albums, plus new music with some of Chicago’s best talent. “Now Baby” & “Hey Yall” produced by Mulatto Patriot

Pugs Atomz “The Decade” in stores NOW!

Check out The EPK
Preview & Purchase “The Decade” On BBE
Preview & PurchaseThe Decade” on Amazon
Preview & Purchase “The Decade” on Itunes

No TweetBacks yet. (Be the first to Tweet this post)

You Should Also Check Out This Post:

More Active Posts: